Contact VFM

Virginia Fresh Match

virginiafreshmatch@gmail.com

Statewide Co-Leads

Maureen McNamara Best
Local Environmental Agriculture Project
maureen@leapforlocalfood.org

Elizabeth Borst
Virginia Community Food Connections
elizabethborst@gmail.com

Regional Leads

Blue Ridge:
Mo McGonagle
Local Environmental Agriculture Project
mo@leapforlocalfood.org

Capital:
Erin Lingo
Shalom Farms
erin@shalomfarms.org

Central:
Beth Austin
Virginia Community Food Connections
bethaustin@virginiacfc.org

Coastal:
Tracy Frey
Williamsburg Farmers Market
therner@williamsburgva.gov

Northern:
Nick Stavely
FRESHFARM
nick@ffm.org

Piedmont:
Stasia Greenewalt
Local Food Hub
stasia@localfoodhub.org

Shenandoah:
Megan Marshall
Project GROWS
megan@projectgrows.org

Southeast:
Cheryl Bursch
River Street Market Education
info@riverstreetmarket.com

Southwest:
Crystal Stafford
Appalachia Sustainable Development
cstafford@asdevelop.org

Southside:
Kimberly Keller
Uptown Martinsville Farmers Market
kimberly@mhcchamber.com